Stay in touch. And use Personal Touch 24 and mobile banking for account information and transfers.

Personal Touch 24

Personal Touch 24 is Red River Bank's 24-hour telephone banking service. At any hour of the day, from the comfort of your home or from any touch-tone telephone, you can access account information and make transfers between your checking and savings accounts.

General inquiries call: 866-561-4090

Mortgage inquiries

2022 Holiday schedule

Red River Bank will observe the following holidays and not be open to the public for business on these dates:

2022 Schedule for holiday closing
Holiday Closed
New Year's Day (2022) Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15, closed 2pm
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve Day Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 26
New Year's Day (2023) Monday, January 2