Stay in touch. And use Personal Touch 24 and mobile banking for account information and transfers.

Personal Touch 24

Personal Touch 24 is Red River Bank's 24-hour telephone banking service. At any hour of the day, from the comfort of your home or from any touch-tone telephone, you can access account information and make transfers between your checking and savings accounts.

General inquiries call: 866-561-4090

Mortgage inquiries

2021 Holiday schedule

Red River Bank will observe the following holidays and not be open to the public for business on these dates:

2021 Schedule for holiday closing
Holiday Closed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday,January 18
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
The day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, closed 2pm
Christmas Eve Day Friday, December 24
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25
New Year's Eve Day Friday, December 31, closed 2pm