Stay in touch. And use Personal Touch 24 and mobile banking for account information and transfers.

Personal Touch 24

Personal Touch 24 is Red River Bank's 24-hour telephone banking service. At any hour of the day, from the comfort of your home or from any touch-tone telephone, you can access account information and make transfers between your checking and savings accounts.

Mortgage inquiries

Holiday Schedule

Red River Bank will observe the following holidays and not be open to the public for business on these dates:

Schedule for holiday closing
Holiday Closed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25