Stay in touch. And use Personal Touch 24 and mobile banking for account information and transfers.

Personal Touch 24

Personal Touch 24 is Red River Bank's 24-hour telephone banking service. At any hour of the day, from the comfort of your home or from any touch-tone telephone, you can access account information and make transfers between your checking and savings accounts.

Services include: Account balance information, withdrawal amounts, deposit details, verify ATM, CheckCard, and other automatic transactions, specific transaction inquiries, interest earned, transfer funds between accounts, loan balance, payoff information, next & last payment date, amount of interest paid year-to-date, CD & IRA balance, last interest paid, next interest payment date, maturity date, accrued interest, and interest earned year-to-date.

2017 Holiday Schedule

Red River Bank will observe the following holidays in 2017 and not be open to the public for business on these dates:

Schedule for holiday closing
Holiday Closed
New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25